The Four Agreements Companion Book PDF

The Four Agreements Companion Book

Using the Four Agreements to Master the Dream of Your Life (Toltec Wisdom)

Author: don Miguel Ruiz Janet Mills
Publisher: Amber-Allen Publishing, Release date: Jul 25, 2017


The Four Agreements Companion Book: Using the Four Agreements to Master the Dream of Your Life

The Four Agreements introduced a simple, but powerful code of conduct for attaining personal freedom and true happiness. Now The Four Agreements Companion Book takes you even further along the journey to recover the awareness and wisdom of your authentic self. This companion book is a must-read not only for those who enjoyed don Miguel’s first book, but for anyone who is ready to leave suffering behind, and to master the art of living in our natural state: happiness.

The Companion Book includes:
•   How to break the domestication that keeps you enslaved by fear
•   Keys to recover your will, your faith, and the power of your word
•   Practice ideas to help you become the master of your own life
•   A dialogue with don Miguel about living The Four Agreements
•   Success stories from people who have used The Four Agreements

“The Four Agreements are a tool for transformation, leading you to stop judging, mainly yourself, and to start practicing another way of life.” — don Miguel Ruiz


The Fifth Agreement: A Practical Guide to Self-Mastery (Toltec Wisdom)
The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)
The Circle of Fire: Inspiration and Guided Meditations for Living in Love and Happiness (Prayers: A Communion with Our Creator) (Toltec Wisdom)
The Mastery of Love: A Practical Guide to the Art of Relationship: A Toltec Wisdom Book
The Voice of Knowledge: A Practical Guide to Inner Peace
The Four Agreements Beaded Bookmark
The Four Agreements Toltec Wisdom Collection: 3-Book Boxed Set
The Mastery of Self: A Toltec Guide to Personal Freedom
The Five Levels of Attachment: Toltec Wisdom for the Modern World
Beyond Fear: A Toltec Guide to Freedom and Joy, The Teachings of Don Miguel Ruiz